Open daily: 10am - 4pm.

Open Queens Birthay & Matariki Day.

Douglas Adams

Douglas Adams Boxset

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +

The legendary Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams began as a radio series, became a bestselling book, and a blockbuster movie.

This paperback boxset collection includes all five parts of the trilogy, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Restaurant at the End of the Universe, Life, the Universe and Everything, So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish and Mostly Harmless, charting Arthur Dent's journey through time and space.

Softcover Boxed set.

Customer Reviews